Advertisment:

Author Topic: software for empire camera's v1  (Read 963 times)

Offline falcon999

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
software for empire camera's v1
« on: May 20, 2015, 11:43:42 pm »
i seem to have lost the disk, it's been a year or so, and I am trying to find a place to download the software to config the cameras  I have 4 of them...

i can't seem to find it on the website?  any ideas, i tried to login on ie, but no joy.

Offline Stickman

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 449
    • View Profile
Re: software for empire camera's v1
« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2015, 12:53:12 am »
Dedicated BI System: 
I5-3570K @ 3.4GHz 16GB Ram  
Windows 10 Pro 64bit                                
Gigabyte GA-Z77X-UD4H Intel HD 4000 Graphics
Running 15 cameras  approx.  23 megapixel

Offline falcon999

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: software for empire camera's v1
« Reply #2 on: May 21, 2015, 03:32:24 am »
I will leave it here for a few days :

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/47399955/General_ConfigTool_Eng_V1.0.5.R.120428.zip

thank you so much...  i am making sure to keep a backup of this now!!!

 

    Advertisment:

Mobile Theme